Operational Group

Members of the Group are: In alphabetical order following the Chair

  • Alan Winstone (Chair)
  • John Eardley (Secretary)
  • Bob Edwards (NRW)
  • Enid Edwards
  • Richard Evans
  • David Jones
  • Gavin Jones
  • Rhys Llewellyn
  • Dr Kat Marshall (NRW)
  • Dr Nigel Milner
  • Dr Robin Parry
  • Richard Pierce (NRW)
  • Roger Thomas
  • Chris White
  • Richard White

Minutes of the meetings of the group, which meets quarterly:

Reporting an environmental incident

To report an environmental incident such as suspected poaching, pollution or wildlife crime, the dumping of hazardous or industrial waste and illegal abstraction from watercourses etc, call Natural Resources Wales’ incident hotline on 0300 065 3000 (24 hour service).

Afonydd Cymru
The Rivers Trust
Natural Resources Wales
The Wild Trout Trust